Customer Care

Customer Profile

Camarines Sur II Electric Cooperative, Inc. (CASURECO II)

Camarines Sur II Electric Cooperative, Inc. (CASURECO II) is a non-stock non-profit electric cooperative registered under Presidential Decree No. 269, as amended, with office address at Del Rosario, Naga City. CASURECO II has been granted a franchise or authority to distribute electric service in the municipalities of Bombon, Calabanga, Canaman, Magarao, Milaor, Minalabac, Pili, Tinambac, Siruma, and the City of Naga, all in the province of Camarines Sur.

CASURECO II is one of the four electric cooperatives engaged in power distribution in Camarines Sur. The National Electrification Administration (NEA) has recognized CASURECO II for achieving 100% energization of all municipalities, 100% of all barangays, 77% of all sitios and 87% of all potential households within its coverage area, which includes Naga City.

Cebu II Electric Cooperative, Inc. (CEBECO II)

Organized on December 28, 1977, as the 97th electric cooperative in the country, under Republic Act 6038 as amended by Presidential Decree 269, the Cebu II Electric Cooperative, Inc. (CEBECO II) initially operated on October 1979. CEBECO II began by taking over the old generating machineries of the Visayan Electric Company (VECO) in Bogo, Cebu, serving only the households within the Poblacion.

CEBECO II, over the years, has become one of the most vibrant electric cooperatives (ECs) in the country. It now extends its service to a total of twelve (12) municipalities and one (1) city. CEBECO II consistently remained as one of the country’s top ten ECs beginning in 1985 under the leadership of the “First Outstanding General Manager…” Engr. Benhur L. Salimbangon. In 1989, Fr. Francisco G. Silva took over the helm of CEBECO II and led the cooperative, alongside CEBECO I and CEBECO III (which he concurrently managed), and elevated the cooperative to “Hall of Fame” status in 1996. CEBECO II has been categorized by the National Electrification Administration (NEA) as Categroy A+, Extra Large EC for the past eight (8) years.

CEBECO II covers twelve (12) municipalities and one (1) city including: Daanbantayan, Medellin, San Remigio, Bogo, Tabogon, Tabuelan, Borbon, Sogod, Tuburan, Catmon, Carmen, Compostela and Danao City. All thirteen (13) areas covered by CEBECO II are 100% energized covering 323 barangays.

Davao del Norte Electric Cooperative, Inc. (DANECO)

The Davao del Norte Electric Cooperative (DANECO) was organized in September 24, 1971, and is classified as a Mega Large electric cooperative. For more than three decades of existence, the cooperative has garnered 107 national awards given by the National Electrification Administration (NEA). DANECO covers two (2) provinces: Davao del Norte and Compostela Valley Province; two (2) major cities: Tagum City and the Island Garden City of Samal; and sixteen (16) municipalities with five (5) in Davao del Norte (New Corella, Asuncion, Kapalong, Talaingod, San Isidro) and eleven (11) municipalities in Compostela Valley (Maco, Mabini, Pantukan, Mawab, Montevista, Nabunturan, Compostela, New Bataan, Maragusan, Monkayo and Laak). DANECO’s current peak demand reaches some 65,881 kilowatts with contracted kW demand at 56,180 serviced by its 11 substations at an average load of 39,155.76 kW. DANECO is responsible for transmission assets spanning 5,188.47 kilometers across its coverage areas.